top of page

Adipose

ad·i·pose

adjective technical

(especially of body tissue) used for the storage of fat.

"Adipose" really doesn't have anything to do with what I'm writing about today, it's just a cool word.


I'm in the passenger seat of a box truck typing this out on my phone. I'm sure I'll wrap it up later on my computer, but I have an idea that I need to get out.


I don't know what's wrong with myself in a very literal sense. I'm scared and tired of pretending that I'm fine. It takes so much effort and energy to function sometimes, and I don't know why.


My hearing is going away.

Sometimes I zone out and can't lock back in.

My comprehension is very poor.

I'm often very tired.

I stumble over my words all the time.

I call things by what they do instead of what they're named because I can't remember what they're named.

I feel lethargic.


I don't understand.


This was saved to drafts for a few weeks.



8 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Whywam?

So like I'm doing this thing. YWAM Youth With A Mission Technically wouldn't it be YWM? I don't think words under four letters make it...

Pandemonium

Like ATM I have to Find time to take apart my bike the rest of the way Figure out whether I'm shipping the crank to Utah or buying a new...

Immersion

As I fell backwards into certain death, I looked up and all I felt was peace. Normally I don't write these on my phone, however this one...

1 Comment


hm.

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page